Product Review: Fitbit Flex

What keeps you accountable? 

I had been looking for a way to help track my fitness goals without adding another to-do to my list and was lucky enough to be selected to participate in the “Work It While You Workout” July program courtesy of Women’s Health Magazine & Target. I received the violet Fitbit Flex about two weeks ago and immediately jumped online to set up the tracking system. It was extremely EASY to set up and it immediately motivated me to get out for a run to start to get those steps in! 

photo (59)

The thing I was most curious with the Fitbit Flex was how it tracks your sleep cycle, letting you know how many times you were restless in the night. And during the day, I am able to stay motivated to get up at my desk to get additional steps in. It’s been great to see how my different workouts vary in terms of steps and what counts as ‘very active time’. You can check in during the day just by tapping the band to see how you are stacking up against your goals. 

If you are looking for something to help you track your personal goals and still look good, I would definitely recommend the violet Fitbit Flex – get it at Target!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

