Day 16: #SelfLove of #LiveOutLoudEveryday Challenge

photo (82)

Day 16: #SelfLove of #LiveOutLoudEveryday Challenge

“You must love yourself before you love another. By accepting yourself and fully being what you are, your simple presence can make others happy. You yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe, deserve your love & affection.” ~Buddha
We are our own worst critics. From our physical appearance to what we do, we are comparing ourselves to our expectations and to others around us.
Today I wanted to remind you that you are worth it. By claiming that I’m worth it, I am inviting you to give yourself permission to claim that you are worth it RIGHT NOW. You are worth it before you reach that next milestone, before you finish that project, before you lose the last 10 pounds – YOU ARE WORTH IT. I get it. I’m not exactly where I want to be in life. I’d love to be in a relationship with someone that thinks I rock. There are times I think, I’ll wait until then to take that trip — and then I stop myself and if I want to go now – I go now because I love myself enough to not have to wait. It’s not always so easy but it’s a start. And that’s where it all begins.
Let yourself shine today with #SelfLove, make sure to tag @inspiredbymovement #LiveOutLoudEveryday and encourage those in your life to do the same!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

