Plan It

FullSizeRender (2)

Love Rewards the Brave – Danielle LaPorte

Every January there’s always this talk of creating a new you, changing and embracing new routines to support a resolution. It can be overwhelming.

This year one of my goals was to shift my perspective.

It’s easy for me to get caught up in my to-do list and forget why I’m even doing what I am doing in the first place. And instead of pausing long enough to remember, I busy myself with something else.

Because I love an actual planner – I picked up one that will help me focus on the feelings I want to create. Danielle LaPorte’s The Desire Map asks: What will you do to feel the way you want to feel?

I’ll still have the to-do lists and goals … this year, they’ll come from my heart instead of just my head.

And each day or time I open the planner, I am reminded to chose the perspective of being in action to support the way I want to feel.

So, what will you do to feel the way you want to feel?

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

